Patient Reviews

Reviews for Javani Med Spa

Patient Feedback

For enhanced looks and a more confident perspective on your face and body, Javani Med Spa offers personalized procedures that surpass expectations. Our exceptionally talented team, led by the accomplished Niral Patel, M.D., is thrilled to treat patients in and around Windermere, FL with a diverse range of aesthetic questions and concerns. In our time with patients, our staff has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from men and women just like you who have experienced our first-class care themselves. We welcome you to look through our extensive library of reviews and realize the results you can achieve by putting your trust in our caring and highly qualified practitioners.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Very kind. Really liked the experience. More

5.0
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Very educational and comfortable. More

5.0
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

I must say from day one my experience has been remarkable. From receiving reminders with information needed prior to my appointment, the staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Stephanie was outstanding. She explained the process before we started and continued to walk me through each step during the procedure. At the end, answered all my questions about other procedures. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Stephanie is awesome! So knowledgeable and sweet!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2022

I completed my three sessions of Femilift today. I am so happy with the results. The pain I used to experience during sex is gone. I enjoy having sex with my husband more now and am so happy with the result. Stephanie is super sweet, explains everything and made me feel comfortable. Always attentive and answers my questions. I would highly recommend this for anyone with dryness or discomfort. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2022

I thought the laser was going to be painful from all the horror stories that I had heard. I was SHOCKED that it was NOT as painful as I expected. Amanda was great at explaining everything to me and the warm towel to clean up was a nice touch. I am excited to continue and will likely add on other areas! More

5.0
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2022

I love Amanda! She is amazing ! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

I love Javani and the services they provide. The laser is absolutely painless and effective. If you have always been interested in getting a laser treatment done, I 100% recommend Javani, you will NOT be disappointed. Ask for Amanda, she’s the girl to go! (J.P., 30yr female) Javani Med Spa is fantastic! Pain free quick and easy tattoo and hair removal! Amanda is outstanding! Always a pleasant experience would recommend 100 times 😃 Very friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I have multiple fine lines and wrinkles on my face. I have never done any kind of treatment before and the staff at Javani were nothing but professional and walked me through all the options. I have had 4 treatments with Clearlift so far and the results are amazing. I get compliments all the time now. More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Femilift was a life changer for me. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I tried different products for my acne scars but nothing worked until I found this Clear lift treatment at Javani Med spa! THIS TREATMENT IS LIFE CHANGING! My acne scars started improving right after my first treatment and my skin started glowing. The transformation was so noticeable that my family and my co-workers all commented on the changes. I've tried several different painful treatments like microdermabrasion and skin peeling previously with very minimal results but the best part about this treatment is that it is ABSOLUTELY painless and IT WORKS! More

5.0
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I love my treatment. I get my stretch marks done, and I've had 4 treatments so far and they are tremendously different. I have been very insecure about my body and curves since having a baby, clearlift has helped me so much! I thank Javani for this! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Javani med spa is fantastic! Pain free quick and easy tattoo and hair removal! Amanda is outstanding! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Femilift truly changed my life!! It gave me back confidence and a new level of pleasure. It is absolutely worth it, you notice a difference from the very first treatment. It doesn’t matter what age you are, it’s one of the best investments you can make in yourself! The staff here is amazing and will provide you the best, most comfortable experience. Invest in yourself with Femilift!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Fast and friendly! Would def recommend!! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Always a pleasant experience would recommend 100 times. More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful procedure, painless and quick! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2022

Stephanie is so sweet, professional, and takes the time to explain every detail. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Stephanie is so sweet, professional, and takes the time to explain every detail. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Stephanie is amazing! More

5.0
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2022

My experience with this Javani Med Spa was very pleasant. The person who attended me was very professional, but at the same time I felt like family and the treatment I received for the first time I am already seeing some positive result. Thank you a lot Melissa. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2022

The staff at Javani Med Spa is Amazing!!! More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2022

Great service! Office was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2022

It was a very good experience. At first I was nervous and quickly realized I was in good hands. Thank you Javani! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Melissa did my treatment today and she was very professional and thorough. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2022

This was my first experience with laser hair removal. The technician Melissa was amazing! She talk through the process with me and she made sure that I was comfortable during my entire procedure. She was very thorough and when they say it’s painless, it’s true! Now that I’ve done this, I am going to make sure that I am here every six weeks on schedule! More

5.0
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Everything was amazing! More

5.0
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Fast and efficient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Wonderful procedure, painless and quick! More

5.0
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

My experience at Javani for my tattoo removal was better than I expected. I thought it was going to be very painful but the numbing medication made it better. I would recommend Stephanie and Melissa both for this. I can't wait for it to be gone. More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2022

Stephanie is awesome!!! Melissa did my treatment today and she was very professional and thorough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.